Newsfeed

Pre-Raid Best in Slot Gear Guides Live for Phase 4 Season of Discovery

Our Class Writers have prepared Pre-Raid Best in Slot Gear Guides for every Class and Role combination in Season of Discovery Phase 4. Between new dungeons, reitemized Profession and Reputation [...]

This Week in WoW - SoD Phase 4 Live, War Within Pre-Patch July 23rd

This Week in WoW, Season of Discovery Phase 4 is now live and The War Within Pre-Patch goes lives on July 23rd, with account-wide Warbands and a special Radiant Echoes [...]

Revisiting the New Darkmoon Deck Trinkets in The War Within - How to Obtain Cards & Sigil Embellishments

Little was known of the War Within Darkmoon Deck trinkets during our initial preview in early alpha. We're revisiting these infamous trinkets now that we know their full effects and [...]

[Blue Topic] Testing for Nerub-ar Palace (LFR Wing 2) begins today at 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST) and continues throughout the weekend. Please use this thread for feedback and [...]

[Blue Topic] Testing for Nerub-ar Palace (LFR Wing 1) begins today at 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST) and continues throughout the weekend. Please use this thread for feedback and [...]

[Blue Topic] Catch up on the latest World of Warcraft news from the last week in This Week in WoW! View Full [...]

GRAVITY Progress

mythic
amirdrassil the dreams hope
0/0

GRAVITY Community

Gravity_Logo_Full_Text

Bewerbe Dich bei uns & werde ein Teil von Gravity